Welcome to Thai Civilian Deminer Association (TDA)!

Select Interface Language:

     Old Articles
Wednesday, May 02
· Golden Foods Siam Co., Ltd. (GFS) makes a donation for the humanitarian landmine
Monday, April 30
· TDA Participates in Seminar with TMAC at Sakaew 24-24 April 2012
Wednesday, February 29
· NPA-TDA Partnership Project Continues in 2012
Wednesday, February 15
· NPA-TDA has signed MoU to clear landmines at Surin
Wednesday, February 08
· TDA visit Gen Tumrongsak and Suranaree Task Force
Tuesday, December 13
· Orentation for New Staff
· Flooding
Monday, September 26
· รายงาน
Wednesday, September 07
· รายงาน
Monday, August 22
· TDA attended Seminar on Cluster Munitions
Sunday, July 31
· TDA donates used computer to disable persons
· Thai Civilian Deminer Association visit Land Release Operation at Trad
Friday, July 29
· TMAC and related organizations visit field operation by NPA-TDA
Wednesday, June 08
· NPA and TDA begin the land release operation in Thailand's Surin province
Monday, May 23
· New Member of TDA
Thursday, March 24
· Land Release Training in Laos
Wednesday, February 09
· Training with NPA in Laos
Monday, January 31
· Donor Meeting
Monday, December 20
· Quality control (QC) on cleared area of 75,013 sq. m. at HMAU3
Sunday, December 19
· Kick off the operation with NPA
Tuesday, November 30
· NPA Thailand and TDA sign MoU to execute partnership project together
Monday, October 04
· TDA and NPA Thailand Visit Thai MOFA
Monday, September 20
· TDA's Participation in the Improvement of National Mine Action Straety
Monday, August 02
· Activities of the Thai Civilian Deminer Association (TDA) in July 2010
Monday, July 12
· TDA Made Courtestsy Visit to TMAC Director
Tuesday, June 29
· Seminar with Labor Ministry
· Members of TDA Hold an Informal Meeting
Tuesday, June 15
· TDA Participate in Quality Assurance at Srisaket
Wednesday, May 05
· TDA Made Courtesy Visit to Thai MOFA
Sunday, April 18
· Tentative Working Sites of TDA (Highest Priority Minefields in Thailand)

Older Articles

     Who's Online
There are currently, 31 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Comment Post

Gucci Taschen Sale (Score: 0)
by Anonymous on

On the other hand, numerous wedding ceremony rings will also be obtainable superbly hand crafted in order to represent adore for those who think that this particular sensation is actually best and it is very important within existence [url=http://www.guccionlineoutlet.de/]Gucci Taschen Sale[/url] Gucci Taschen Sale [www.guccionlineoutlet.de]

Something is not right. This message is just to keep things from messing up down the road