Welcome to Thai Civilian Deminer Association (TDA)!

     Languages
Select Interface Language:


     Old Articles
Wednesday, February 29
· NPA-TDA Partnership Project Continues in 2012
Wednesday, February 15
· NPA-TDA has signed MoU to clear landmines at Surin
Wednesday, February 08
· TDA visit Gen Tumrongsak and Suranaree Task Force
Tuesday, December 13
· Orentation for New Staff
· Flooding
Monday, September 26
· รายงาน
Wednesday, September 07
· รายงาน
Monday, August 22
· TDA attended Seminar on Cluster Munitions
Sunday, July 31
· TDA donates used computer to disable persons
· Thai Civilian Deminer Association visit Land Release Operation at Trad
Friday, July 29
· TMAC and related organizations visit field operation by NPA-TDA
Wednesday, June 08
· NPA and TDA begin the land release operation in Thailand's Surin province
Monday, May 23
· New Member of TDA
Thursday, March 24
· Land Release Training in Laos
Wednesday, February 09
· Training with NPA in Laos
Monday, January 31
· Donor Meeting
Monday, December 20
· Quality control (QC) on cleared area of 75,013 sq. m. at HMAU3
Sunday, December 19
· Kick off the operation with NPA
Tuesday, November 30
· NPA Thailand and TDA sign MoU to execute partnership project together
Monday, October 04
· TDA and NPA Thailand Visit Thai MOFA
Monday, September 20
· TDA's Participation in the Improvement of National Mine Action Straety
Monday, August 02
· Activities of the Thai Civilian Deminer Association (TDA) in July 2010
Monday, July 12
· TDA Made Courtestsy Visit to TMAC Director
Tuesday, June 29
· Seminar with Labor Ministry
· Members of TDA Hold an Informal Meeting
Tuesday, June 15
· TDA Participate in Quality Assurance at Srisaket
Wednesday, May 05
· TDA Made Courtesy Visit to Thai MOFA
Sunday, April 18
· Tentative Working Sites of TDA (Highest Priority Minefields in Thailand)
Thursday, April 15
· Preliminary High Priority Minefields in Thailand
Wednesday, April 14
· Update of Landmine Clearance In Thailand

Older Articles

     Who's Online
There are currently, 21 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

 TDA has been granted Licenses

Licenses for importing and possessing mi

The Ministry of Defense (by Munitions Control and Industrial Development Division, Defence Industrial Department, Defence Industrial and Energy Center) has granted the licenses to the Thai Civilian Deminer Association (TDA) for possessing and importing military equipment necessary for humanitarian landmine clearance; landmine detectors, landmine’s fragment protective vest PPE, and landmine’s fragment protective mask PPE. These licenses will allow TDA to procure and obtain necessary tools that are graciously supported by the Golden Food Siam Co., Ltd (GFS). Thank the Ministry of Defense and Thailand Mine Action Center for these licenses, and the GFS for your financial support. TDA is looking forward more supports from other philanthropic donors.
    



กระทรวงกลาโหม (โดยกองควบคุมยุทธภัณฑ์และพัฒนาอุตสาหกรรม, กรมการอุตสาหกรรมทหาร, ศูนย์อุตสาหกรรมป้องกันประเทศและพลังงานทหาร) ได้ออกใบอนุญาตให้แก่สมาคมผู้เก็บกู้ทุ่นระเบิดพลเรือนไทยให้สามารถ มี และสั่งเข้ามาซึ่งยุทธภัณฑ์ทางทหารที่จำเป็นต่อปฏิบัติการกวาดล้างทุ่นระเบิดเพื่อมนุษยธรรมอันได้แก่ เครื่องตรวจค้นทุ่นระเบิด เสื้อเกาะป้องกันสะเก็ดระเบิด และหน้ากากป้องกันสะเก็ดระเบิด ใบอนุญาตนี้จะช่วยให้ TDA จัดหาและครอบครองเครื่องมือที่จำเป็นที่สนับสนุนโดย GFS สมาคมฯ ขอขอบพระคุณกระทรวงกลาโหม และศูนย์ปฏิบัติการทุ่นระเบิดแห่งชาติ และขอขอบพระคุณ GFS สำหรับการสนับสนุนด้านการเงิน สมาคมหวังว่าจะได้รับการสนับสนุนจากผู้บริจาคที่มีกุศลท่านอื่นๆ
  1. License for possessing metal (landmine) detector ใบอนุญาตมีเครื่องตรวจค้นทุ่นระเบิด
  2. License for importing metal (landmine) detector ใบอนุญาตสั่งเข้าเครื่องตรวจ
  3. License for possessing landmine protective vest PPE ใบอนุญาตมีซึ่งเสื้อเกาะ
  4. License for importing landmine protective vest PPE ใบอนุญาตสั่งเข้าเสื้อเกาะ
  5. License for possessing landmine protective mask PPE ใบอนุญาตมีซึ่งหน้ากาก
  6. License for importing landmine protective mask PPE ใบอนุญาตสั่งเข้าหน้ากาก



 
     Related Links
· More about Licenses for importing and possessing mi
· News by admin


Most read story about Licenses for importing and possessing mi:
TDA has been granted Licenses


     Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


     Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly


Sorry, Comments are not available for this article.




PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.28 Seconds
PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library 'C:\Program Files (x86)\Parallels\Plesk\Additional\PleskPHP53\ext\php_pdo_mssql.dll' - The specified module could not be found. in Unknown on line 0