Welcome to Thai Civilian Deminer Association (TDA)!

     Languages
Select Interface Language:


     Old Articles
Wednesday, February 29
· NPA-TDA Partnership Project Continues in 2012
Wednesday, February 15
· NPA-TDA has signed MoU to clear landmines at Surin
Wednesday, February 08
· TDA visit Gen Tumrongsak and Suranaree Task Force
Tuesday, December 13
· Orentation for New Staff
· Flooding
Monday, September 26
· รายงาน
Wednesday, September 07
· รายงาน
Monday, August 22
· TDA attended Seminar on Cluster Munitions
Sunday, July 31
· TDA donates used computer to disable persons
· Thai Civilian Deminer Association visit Land Release Operation at Trad
Friday, July 29
· TMAC and related organizations visit field operation by NPA-TDA
Wednesday, June 08
· NPA and TDA begin the land release operation in Thailand's Surin province
Monday, May 23
· New Member of TDA
Thursday, March 24
· Land Release Training in Laos
Wednesday, February 09
· Training with NPA in Laos
Monday, January 31
· Donor Meeting
Monday, December 20
· Quality control (QC) on cleared area of 75,013 sq. m. at HMAU3
Sunday, December 19
· Kick off the operation with NPA
Tuesday, November 30
· NPA Thailand and TDA sign MoU to execute partnership project together
Monday, October 04
· TDA and NPA Thailand Visit Thai MOFA
Monday, September 20
· TDA's Participation in the Improvement of National Mine Action Straety
Monday, August 02
· Activities of the Thai Civilian Deminer Association (TDA) in July 2010
Monday, July 12
· TDA Made Courtestsy Visit to TMAC Director
Tuesday, June 29
· Seminar with Labor Ministry
· Members of TDA Hold an Informal Meeting
Tuesday, June 15
· TDA Participate in Quality Assurance at Srisaket
Wednesday, May 05
· TDA Made Courtesy Visit to Thai MOFA
Sunday, April 18
· Tentative Working Sites of TDA (Highest Priority Minefields in Thailand)
Thursday, April 15
· Preliminary High Priority Minefields in Thailand
Wednesday, April 14
· Update of Landmine Clearance In Thailand

Older Articles

     Who's Online
There are currently, 26 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

 NPA-TDA Partnership Project Continues in 2012

NPA-TDA project continue in 2012

               Lt. Gen. Chatree Changrean, in the center, Director General of TMAC

On Monday 20 February 2012, NPA-TDA partnership project continued its second operational year by opening the training course for 15 new more de-miners at Banpruang Military Engineering Camp, Karbcherng district, Surin province. In this event, Director General of Thailand Mine Action Center (TMAC) Lt. Gen. Chatree Changrean, his Deputy, and other key staffs of TMAC kindly attended to honor the second year operation.




Col. Terdsak, in the left, Chief of Plan and policy Division of TMAC kindly preside over the morning opening ceremony



Key persons of NPA-TDA partnership project; Mr. Aksel, Programme Manager of NPA Thailand, second from left; Mr. Amornchai, third from left, Director of TDA

After the completion of training course, the new batch will join with first batch and form two field teams to continue landmine clearance with land release procedure at landmine contaminated area (deserted Tatoom khao village) in the vicinity of Kalengwek village, Tepraksa sub-district, Sangkla district, Surin province.

 

Group photo of new de-miner batch of NPA-TDA partnership project, high ranking TMAC representatives, and local authority



Lt. Gen. Chatree Changrean, DG of TMAC is kindly visiting trainees during afternoon course in same day



Lt. Gen. Chatree Changrean, DG of TMAC is kindly visiting NPA-TDA field operational site at border area of Surin in same day



Landmines and other dangerous objects removed from clearance site awaiting for disposal



 
     Related Links
· More about NPA-TDA project continue in 2012
· News by admin


Most read story about NPA-TDA project continue in 2012:
NPA-TDA Partnership Project Continues in 2012


     Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad


     Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly


Sorry, Comments are not available for this article.




PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.42 Seconds